Atmos: "the Clock of Presidents"

  • La pendule ATMOS de Jaeger-LeCoultre
Since the 1950s, the Atmos clock has been the official gift of choice presented by the Swiss Confederation to its most illustrious guests. The clock has marked time in the offices of several Heads of State and sovereigns, such as Winston Churchill, John Fitzgerald Kennedy, Pope John Paul II and Queen Elizabeth II, as well as a host of prominent figures from the worlds of culture and cinema, including Albert Camus and Charlie Chaplin. In the United Status, the Atmos clock has earned the nickname, "The Clock of Presidents."